Syncio helps keep your inventory up to date by syncing orders or stock-takes in real-time.

We can also keep your product catalogue up to date as well!

Whenever a source store deletes the original product synced to your store. Syncio will automatically remove the synced copy, preventing oversell.


Whenever this happens we keep a record of products cleaned up so you can check in the activity center (bell icon in the top right).

If you prefer to clean up synced products yourself, we can disable this function on request. Please contact us at: [email protected] or send us a message in-app.

Did this answer your question?