To cancel your Syncio subscription, you will need to uninstall the app. After the app is uninstalled, any ongoing syncing relationships you have set up with other stores will break up.
Please note that it's currently not possible to pause your Syncio subscription. To pause, you will also need to uninstall the app from your store and then reinstall it once you are ready to start things back up again.
To uninstall Syncio and cancel your subscription, head to your Shopify store's Apps tab.
From there, you can choose to remove Syncio.
If you are the destination store account user, as an extra precaution, we recommend completing the following steps before uninstalling Syncio:
In your Shopify admin, go to Products → Export and export a product CSV file as a backup.
Open the Syncio app and navigate to the Products section.
Filter the product list by "Synced," select all synced products, click Unsync, and choose the option "Unsync and Keep."
Repeat this process until no products remain synced.
Uninstall the Syncio app.
Uninstalling Syncio will break the sync for all imported products with your partner stores. You can opt to keep or delete products, more information here
We also recommend reaching out to your partner store to let them know as soon as you disconnect.
If you have any other questions about the process, please email our team at [email protected]. Happy to help!
