Important information before unsyncing:
Be sure to select the appropriate unsync function as the Unsync & Delete option will delete the destination store copy.
1. If you need to unsync products, you can do so by going to the Sync Products screen.
You can then unsync products by clicking on the red Unsync button to the far right of the product or Bulk Unsync to unsync multiple products at the same time.
2. After clicking the Unsync button, a pop up will appear with the following options:
a. Unsync & Keep Product
b. Unsync & Delete Product
3. Once you’ve selected an Unsync option, Syncio will then unsync the product.